Kollegiumsliste

Stand: September 2022

 

Name Vorname E-Mail-Adresse Fächer
Allritz Holger holger.allritz@schule-sh.de Mathe/Phy
Baars Janna janna.baars@schule-sh.de Engl/ Philo
Bach Mascha-Julia mascha-julia.bach@schule-sh.de Deu/ Philo
Baudach Susanne susanne.baudach@schule-sh.de Deu/Geschi
Bayer Claudia claudia.bayer@schule-sh.de Deu/kath.Rel
Benson Frank frank.benson@schule-sh.de Ma/Spo/Phy
Dr. Blumenschein Bernhard bernhardjosef.blumenschein@schule-sh.de Che/bio
Bockhop Wiebke wiebke.bockhop@schule-sh.de Engl/Geschi
Borchard Thilo thilo.borchard@schule-sh.de Deu/Philo
Braun-Schnier Tanja tanja.braun-schnier@schule-sh.de Kunst/WiPo
Brinkmann Hanno hanno.brinkmann@schule-sh.de Deu/Eng/DSp
Broos Katharina katharina.broos@schule-sh.de Engl/ Franz
Broos Peter peter.broos@schule-sh.de Engl/Geogr
Brosowsky Christian christian.brosowsky@schule-sh.de Bio/Spo/Phy
Christiansen Ingrid ingrid.christiansen@schule-sh.de Engl/Geschi
Dau Ines ines.sager@schule-sh.de Bio/Engl
Dr. Eckels Henning henning.eckels@schule-sh.de Mathe/Inform
Ehmcke Günther guenther.ehmcke@schule-sh.de Engl/Geogr
Elend Maike maike.elend@schule-sh.de Mathe/WiPo
Engel Alexander alexander.engel@schule-sh.de Deu/Franz/DSp
Engelbrecht Thomas thomas.engelbrecht@schule-sh.de Deu/Franz
Görg Anne Marie annemarie.goerg@schule-sh.de Franz/WiPo
Grahn Reinhart reinhart.grahn@schule-sh.de Mathe/Spo
Grützner Michael michael.gruetzner@schule-sh.de Deu/Geschi
Hannemann Marcus marcus.hannemann@schule-sh.de Bio/Spo
Hirschmeier Rainer rainer.hirschmeier@schule-sh.de Mathe/Phy
Jakobi Anna Anna.jakobi@schule-sh.de Spa/ Geo
Kaiser Carolin carolin.kaiser@schule-sh.de Deu/Span
Kochanek Christof christof.kochanek@schule-sh.de Che/Phy
Kosbab-Zillmann Martin martin.kosbab-zillmann@schule-sh.de Engl/Reli
Kunze Denise denise.kunze@schule-sh.de Deu/Reli
Kurowski Joachim joachim.kurowski@schule-sh.de Bio/Musik
Dr. Langhof Janne janne.langhof@schule-sh.de Mathe/Phy
Lenk Anna anna.lenk@schule-sh.de Engl/Bio
Lenz Thorsten thorsten.lenz@schule-sh.de Chem/Spo
Meyenburg Ina ina.meyenburg@schule-sh.de Lat/Reli
von der Pahlen Katharina katharina.pahlen@schule-sh.de Geogr/WiPo
Dr. Pehlemann Eberhard eberhard.pehlemann@schule-sh.de Math/Phy/Infor
Reisser Christian christian.reisser@schule-sh.de Lat/ Musik
Renk Henner henner.renk@schule-sh.de Franz/Geschi
Riemenschneider Kristina kristina.riemenschneider@schule-sh.de Deu/Chemie
Schaeffer Juliane juliane.schaeffer@schule-sh.de Mathe/Bio
Schmidt Larissa larissa.schmidt@schule-sh.de Chemie/Spo
Schuldt Hans hans.schuldt@schule-sh.de Gesch/Spo/Mat
Sievers Stefanie stefanie.sievers@schule-sh.de Bio/ Philo
Sitte Marcus marcus.sitte@schule-sh.de Mathe/Philo
Sobottka Jana jana.sobottka@schule-sh.de Deu/Engl
Sommerfeld Daniel daniel.sommerfeld@schule-sh.de Span/Spo
Stolzenbach Silke silke.stolzenbach@schule-sh.de Deu/Spo
Thies Gabi gabi.thies@schule-sh.de Franz/Kunst
Thomas Joachim joachim.thomas@schule-sh.de Musik/Mathe
Torkuhl Ulrike ulrike.torkuhl@schule-sh.de Lat/Geschi
Treumann-Greiff Claudia claudia.treumann-greiff@schule-sh.de WiPo/Geschi
Walsleben Lutz lutzhenning.walsleben@schule-sh.de Deu/WiPo
Wandel René rene.wandel@schule-sh.de Bio/Geogr
Welbers Anke anke.welbers@schule-sh.de Spo/Geogr
Wilk-Kähler Jolanta jolanta.wilk-kaehler@schule-sh.de Kunst
Wulf-Hillefeld Antje antje.wulf-hillefeld@schule-sh.de Engl/Geogr
Zillmann Imme imme.zillmann@schule-sh.de Deu/Geo/DSp
Zunker Flemming flemming.zunker@schule-sh.de Lat/WiPo